XXL Big Wave Awards

2013 Billabong XXL Big Wave Awards Photo Gallery
Shane Dorian wins Ride of the Year; Shawn Dollar cleans up
Primo Beer Salutes XXL Contender Shane Dorian
After a career spent testing the limits of heavywater surfing, Shane...
Billabong XXL Wipeout Contenders Announced
Always a crowd favorite, the 2010 Verizon Wireless Wipeout of the Year...