Live Chat With The Vans Surf Team

Live Chat With The Vans Surf Team

The Vans Surf Team is holding it down in France and Spain this week and we’re holding our first-ever global team chat from France Tuesday morning at 6:30 am local time, 12:30 AM on the East Coast and 9:30 pm on the West Coast in the United States. Join Joel Tudor, Dane Gudauskas, Alex Knost, Andrew Doheny, and more to hear first hand what went down in the making of the new Vans Surf movie, Get N’ Classic, and talk about this weekend’s Joel Tudor Duct Tape Invitational from the Salinas Longboard Festival in Northern Spain. They’ll be taking questions from viewers, so get your questions ready! facebook.com/vans or livestream.com/vans
12:30 AM – 1:30 AM EDT on Jul 26th, 2011
9:30 PM- 10:30 PM PST on July 25th, 2011
6:30 AM France – 7.30 AM France on July 26th, 2011
vans-team-chat