Coco Ho On “The Daily Habit” 9/29

female pro surfer coco ho

Airing Wednesday, September 29 at 9:30 pm Eastern Time (6:30 pm Pacific Time), Coco Ho and musical guest Silverstein will appear on “The Daily Habit.”

Continuing our Best of Surf week, we’re bringing you the true embodiment of ‘aloha,’ North Shore surfer Coco Ho. Coco talks about her first World Tour victory, spending time with her legendary family and making hilarious music videos with her friends. Plus, correspondent Jordan Morris learns to navigate the moshpit from The Warped Tour’s best bands while down in Ventura, California. We leave you properly rocked with a performance from Canadian post-hardcore heroes Silverstein, who play two tracks from their decade-spanning career.

Coco Ho’s sponsors include: Volcom, Nike 6.0, and Swatch Watches.

“The Daily Habit” is FUEL TV’s first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:30pm ET (6:30pm PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 12:30am ET (9:30pm PT), and the following weekday at 3:30am ET (12:30am PT) and 7:00pm ET (4:00pm PT). “The Daily Habit” encompasses the world of the action sports enthusiast, mixing the best in pop culture with today’s top action sports personalities, cutting-edge music, product reviews, and comedy. Head to FUEL.TV for more info.