Billabong Pro Santa Catarina On FUEL TV

jadson andre

Airing Thursday, August 19 at 8:00pm Eastern Time (5:00pm Pacific Time) on Surf Spot, FUEL TV will showcase “ASP Men’s World Tour 2010: Billabong Pro, Santa Catarina.”

Event number three of 10 on the 2010 ASP World Tour, the Billabong Pro Santa Catarina, plays a key role in both the hunt for the 2010 ASP World Title and the mid-year requalification race for the ASP Top 45, and despite a slew of high-profile upsets, the contest bore showcases some sensational surfing. Watch as Jadson Andre (BRA), 20, 2010 ASP World Tour rookie, defeats nine-time ASP World Champion and current ASP World No. 1 Kelly Slater, 38, to claim the Billabong Pro Santa Catarina.

“ASP Men’s World Tour 2010: Billabong Pro, Santa Catarina” Air Dates:
Thursday – 8/19/2010                        8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT
Thursday – 8/19/2010                        11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT
Saturday – 8/21/2010                         10:00 AM ET / 7:00 AM PT
Friday – 8/27/2010                             3:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM PT
Sunday – 9/05/2010               10:00 AM ET / 7:00 AM PT