Watch New Generation Surfers In “Red Bull Young Jaws” 8/12

Ian Walsh bottom turning "Jaws"

Ian Walsh bottom turning "Jaws"

Watch New Generation Surfers Tackle Monster Waves In “Red Bull Young Jaws”
On FUEL TV Thursday, August 12, 2010

Airing Thursday, August 12 at 8:30pm Eastern Time (5:30pm Pacific Time) on Surf Spot, FUEL TV will showcase “Insane Cinema: Red Bull Young Jaws.”

Ian Walsh, a newer generation Big Wave surfer, is followed during a three-day swell among the carnage and chaos that is “Jaws.” Red Bull Young Jaws includes surfers pushing the limits on death-defying monster waves. Appearances include 19-year old Billy Kemper and 24-year old Luke Walsh.

Insane Cinema: Red Bull Young Jaws Air Dates:
Thursday – 8/12/2010 8:30 PM ET/ 5:30 PM PT
Thursday – 8/12/2010 11:30 PM ET/ 8:30 PM PT
Saturday – 8/14/2010 10:30 AM ET/ 7:30 AM PT
Thursday – 8/19/2010 6:00 PM ET/ 3:00 PM PT
Sunday – 8/22/2010 9:00 PM ET/ 6:00 PM PT
Thursday – 8/26/2010 6:00 PM ET/ 3:00 PM PT
Monday – 8/30/2010 2:30 PM ET/ 11:30 AM PT

Ian Walsh inside the mouth of "Jaws"

Ian Walsh inside the mouth of "Jaws"

About FUEL TV
FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. FUEL TV, part of FOX Sports Media Group, was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 30-million U.S. homes