Watch 2010 Rip Curl Pro, Bells Beach On FUEL TV 8/5

Kelly Slater claims the win over two-time world champ Mick Fanning

Kelly Slater claims the win over two-time world champ Mick Fanning

Watch World Champs Battle For The Bell In “2010: Rip Curl Pro, Bells Beach” On FUEL TV Thursday, August 5, 2010

Airing Thursday, August 5 at 8:00pm Eastern Time (5:00pm Pacific Time) on Surf Spot, FUEL TV will showcase “ASP Men’s World Tour 2010: Rip Curl Pro, Bells Beach.”

The Rip Curl Pro on Bells Beach is the longest running and most prestigious surf contest on the ASP tour. Watch the best surfers in the world go for the prestigious Bells trophy. The dramatic final was a battle between nine-time world champion Kelly Slater and reigning two-time world champ Mick Fanning. See who got to ring the Bell.

“ASP Men’s World Tour 2010: Rip Curl Pro, Bells Beach” Air Dates:
Thursday – 8/05/2010 8:00 PM ET/ 5:00 PM PT
Thursday – 8/05/2010 11:00 PM ET/ 8:00 PM PT
Saturday – 8/07/2010 10:00 AM/ 7:00 AM PT
Sunday – 8/29/2010 10:00 AM/ 7:00 AM PT

Adriano de Souza blasts a big air

Adriano de Souza blasts a big air

About FUEL TV
FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. FUEL TV, part of FOX Sports Media Group, was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in more than 30-million U.S. homes.