Watch Red Bull Team Rip In “Red Bull Surfing Mentawais” on Fuel Tv

Mick Fanning

Mick Fanning

Watch World Champs Mick Fanning, Sofia Mulanovich And Red Bull Team Rip In “Red Bull Surfing Mentawais” On FUEL TV Thursday, July 15, 2010

Airing Thursday July 15 at 8:30pm Eastern Time (5:30pm Pacific Time) and telecast additional times, FUEL TV will showcase “Insane Cinema: Red Bull Surfing Mentawais.”

Simply put, one of the most elaborate and epic surf trips ever is showcased in this action-packed program. After 18 months, a plan was hatched to bring together the best surfers in the world to one of the best surf spots with coaches to allow the surfers to take advantage of the most cutting edge sports science techniques available. Featuring World Champion’s Mick Fanning and Sofia Mulanovich, Julian Wilson, Jordy Smith and a host of others.

“Insane Cinema: Red Bull Surfing Mentawais” Airdates
Thursday 7/15/2010 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT
Thursday 7/15/2010 11:30 PM ET / 8:30 PM PT
Saturday 7/17/2010 10:30 AM ET / 7:30 AM PT
Sunday 7/18/2010 9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT
Monday 7/19/2010 10:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM PT
Saturday 7/24/2010 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT
Saturday 7/24/2010 11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT
Sunday 8/01/2010 1:30 AM ET / 10:30 PM PT
Monday 8/16/2010 12:30 AM ET / 9:30 PM PT
Sunday 8/22/2010 10:30 AM ET / 7:30 AM PT

Jordy Smith Rodeo Sequence

Jordy Smith Rodeo Sequence

About FUEL TV
FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, motocross, and wakeboarding. FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 30-million U.S. homes.