Volcom Pipeline Pro On Fuel TV

Nils Schweizer

Nils Schweizer at Pipeline during the Volcom Pipeline Pro.

Volcom’s First ASP Contest, The “Volcom Pipeline Pro,” on FUEL TV, Thursday, June 17, 2010

Airing Thursday, June 17, at 8:00 pm ET, and re-airing several more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase the incredible surf contest “Volcom Pipeline Pro Special.”

Volcom’s first-ever ASP contest, The Volcom Pipeline Pro, was a WQS 5-star event at the world famous Banzai Pipeline on Oahu’s North Shore. At this legendary location, Pipeline’s top warriors battled it out in epic barrels for a prize purse of $120,000. Watch the drama unfold as Pipeline unleashes its unpredictable and raw energy to the narrowing field of 112 competitors who charge Pipeline in the name of honor.

“Volcom Pipeline Pro Special” Air Dates:
Thursday, 6/17/2010 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT
Thursday, 6/17/2010 11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT
Saturday, 6/19/2010 10:00 AM ET / 7:00 AM PT
Wednesday, 6/23/2010 8:00 AM ET / 5:00 AM PT
Tuesday, 6/29/2010 6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT
Thursday, 7/1/2010 2:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM PT
Tuesday, 7/6/2010 9:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM PT
Wednesday, 7/7/2010 6:30 PM ET / 3:30 PM PT
Thursday, 7/8/2010 2:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM PT
Wednesday, 7/14/2010 12:30 AM ET / 9:30 PM PT
Monday, 7/19/2010 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT
Monday, 7/19/2010 11:30 PM ET / 8:30 PM PT
Wednesday, 7/21/2010 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT
Saturday, 7/24/2010 3:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM PT
Sunday, 7/25/2010 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT

About FUEL TV
FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, motocross, and wakeboarding. FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in more than 30-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv.