TW SURF Film Tomorrow Today Airing On FUEL TV

“TUNE IN”

World’s Best Surfers Star in TransWorld SURF’s Groundbreaking Film “Tomorrow Today” On FUEL TV Monday, May 24, 2010


Airing Monday, May 24, at 9:00pm ET/PT, and re-airing several more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase “INSANE CINEMA: TOMORROW TODAY.


Check out TransWorld SURF’s first feature-length surf film “Tomorrow Today.” With some of the most radical surfing ever captured on film, “Tomorrow Today” fuses animated dream sequences into reality, with each surfer performing unbelievable tricks. Featuring the actions, words, and thoughts of five of the most progressive and relevant surfers in the world: Dane Reynolds, Bobby Martinez, Mike Losness, Yadin Nichol, and Clay Marzo, “Tomorrow Today” bridges the gap between the present and the future.

INSANE CINEMA: TOMORROW TODAY” Air Dates:
Monday, 5/24/2010                           9:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM PT
Monday, 5/24/2010                           12:30 AM ET / 9:30 PM PT
Wednesday, 5/26/2010                      3:30 AM ET / 12:30 AM PT
Friday, 6/04/2010                              10:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM PT
Wednesday, 6/09/2010                      9:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM PT
Thursday, 6/10/2010              6:30 PM ET / 3:30 PM PT
Sunday, 6/20/2010                            1:30 AM ET / 10:30 PM PT
Monday, 6/28/2010                           6:30 PM ET / 3:30 PM PT



Dane Reynolds


Yadin Nicol

About FUEL TV
FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 30-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv.