FUEL TV Airs “2010 Rip Curl Women’s Pro”

“TUNE IN”

FUEL TV Airs “2010 Rip Curl Women’s Pro” Thursday, May 6, 2010


Airing Thursday, May 6, at 8:00pm ET/PT in SurfSpot, and re-airing several more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase “ASP Women’s World Tour: 2010 Rip Curl Women’s Pro.”

The second stop of the 2010 ASP World Championship, the 2010 Rip Curl Pro presented by Ford Fiesta, journeys to Bells Beach, Australia. Rookie of the Year Coco Ho will have to battle three-time world champion Stephanie Gilmore, Chelsea Hedges, Sofia Mulanovich and Sally Fitzgibbons for the title.


ASP WOMEN’S WORLD TOUR 2010 RIP CURL WOMEN’S PRO” Air Dates:
Thursday, 5/6/2010                            8:00 PM ET / 5:00PM PT in SurfSpot
Thursday, 5/6/2010                            11:00 PM ET / 8:00PM PT
Saturday, 5/08/2010               10:00 AM ET / 7:00 AM PT
Tuesday, 5/11/2010                9:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM PT
Wednesday, 5/12/2010                       6:30 PM ET / 3:30 PM PT
Monday, 5/17/2010                            8:00 AM ET / 5:00 AM PT
Saturday, 5/22/2010               10:30 AM ET / 7:30 AM PT
Sunday, 5/23/2010                             10:00 AM ET / 7:00 AM PT
Wednesday, 5/26/2010                       8:30 AM ET / 5:30 AM PT
Sunday, 6/20/2010                             10:30 AM ET / 7:30 AM PT
Tuesday, 6/29/2010                6:30 PM ET / 3:30 PM PT


Silvana Lima


Stephanie Gilmore

About FUEL TV
FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, motocross, and wakeboarding. FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 30-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv.