Vans Triple Crown Of Surfing Recap Show 4/5

parko

Airing Monday, April 5, at 8:00pm ET/PT in Meet & Brotatoes, and re-airing several more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase “Vans Triple Crown of Surfing 2009 Recap Show.”

A look back at the Vans Triple Crown of Surfing with the first $1,000.000 total prize purse, and the two months that can make or break a surfer’s career. There’s also plenty of free surfing and hanging out with all the best surfers in the world including Joel Parkinson, Sunny Garcia, Dusty Payne, Stephanie Gilmore, Sofia Mulanovich, Taj Burrow and more.

“Vans Triple Crown of Surfing 2009 Recap Show” Air Dates:

Monday, 4/5/2010                              8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT in Meet & Brotatoes
Monday, 4/5/2010                              11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT
Wednesday, 4/7/2010             12:30 PM ET / 9:30 AM PT
Friday, 4/9/2010                                 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT
Saturday, 4/10/2010               3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT
Sunday, 4/11/2010                             11:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM PT
Monday, 4/19/2010                            8:00 AM ET / 5:00 AM PT
Wednesday, 4/28/2010                       12:30 AM ET / 9:30 PM PT

FUEL.TV