Fuel TV Airs 2009 O’Neill World Cup

FUEL TV Airs “Vans Triple Crown of Surfing: 2009 O’Neill World Cup of Surfing at Sunset Beach” Monday, March 22, 2010

Airing Monday, March 22, at 8:00pm ET/PT in Meet & Brotatoes, and re-airing several more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase “Vans Triple Crown of Surfing: 2009 O’Neill World Cup of Surfing at Sunset Beach.

Fighting for the second jewel of the Vans Triple Crown of Surfing at the O’Neill World Cup of Surfing, Mick Fanning, Joel Parkinson, Dusty Payne, Taylor Knox and Sunny Garcia throw down in heavy Sunset Beach surf. With a million dollars at stake, the competition is fierce and you can bet on seeing some of the best surfing these world class champs have ever done.

“Vans Triple Crown of Surfing: 2009 O’Neill World Cup of Surfing” Air Dates:
Monday, 3/22/2010                            8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT in Meet & Brotatoes
Monday, 3/22/2010                            11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT
Wednesday, 3/24/2010                       12:30 PM ET / 9:30 AM PT
Thursday, 3/25/2010                          9:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM PT
Saturday, 3/27/2010                           12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT
Sunday, 3/28/2010                             7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT
Monday, 3/29/2010                            8:00 AM ET / 5:00 AM PT
Friday, 4/2/2010                                 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT
Tuesday, 4/20/2010                            6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT
Monday, 4/26/2010                            8:00 AM ET / 5:00 AM PT

About FUEL TV
FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 30-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv.

Fuel TV