FUEL TV Airs Vans Triple Crown And Quik Pro Finals 2010” Monday, March 15, 2010

Airing Monday, March 15, at 8:00pm ET/PT and at 9:30pm ET/PT, and re-airing several more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase “Vans Triple Crown of Surfing: 2009 Reef Hawaiian Pro,” and the “Quiksilver Pro Finals 2010” respectively.

The three-stop 2009 Vans Triple Crown of Surfing had the best surfers in the world competing for an incredible $1-million total prize purse. The first jewel of the Vans Triple Crown of Surfing, the Reef Hawaiian Pro, was a strong start to the Hawaiian winter surf season with the biggest names battling it out in great conditions. Watch CJ Hobgood, Joel Centeio, Jay Thompson, Sunny Garcia, Joel Parkinson and many more compete for the title at stop one.

“Triple Crown of Surfing: 2009 Reef Hawaiian Pro from Haleiwa” Air Dates:

Monday, 3/15/2010                            8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT in Meet & Brotatoes
Monday, 3/15/2010                            11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT
Wednesday, 3/17/2010                       12:30 PM ET / 9:30 AM PT
Thursday, 3/18/2010                          9:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM PT
Saturday, 3/20/2010                           12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT
Sunday, 3/21/2010                             7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT
Thursday, 3/25/2010                          8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT
Thursday, 3/25/2010                          11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT
Saturday, 3/27/2010                           10:00 AM ET / 7:00 AM PT
Saturday, 3/27/2010                           3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT
Thursday, 4/8/2010                            8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT
Thursday, 4/8/2010                            11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT
Saturday, 4/10/2010                           10:00 AM ET / 7:00 AM PT

At 9:30pm ET/PT, the world’s best surfers kick off the 2010 ASP World Tour at the infamous Snapper Rocks on the Gold Coast of Australia for the Quiksilver Pro 2010. Watch as defending World Champion Mick Fanning goes head-to-head with the biggest names in surfing like nine-time world champ Kelly Slater, Australian favorites Joel Parkinson and Taj Burrow, and new schoolers Jordy Smith and Dane Reynolds.

“Quiksilver Pro Finals 2010” Air Dates:

Monday, 3/15/2010                            9:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM PT
Monday, 3/15/2010                            12:30 AM ET / 9:30 PM PT
Sunday, 3/21/2010                             9:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM PT
Saturday, 3/27/2010                           9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT
Thursday, 4/01/2010                          8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT
Thursday, 4/01/2010                          11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT
Saturday, 4/03/2010                           10:00 AM ET / 7:00 AM PT
Monday, 4/19/2010                            8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT
Monday, 4/19/2010                            11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT
Wednesday, 4/21/2010                       12:30 PM ET / 9:30 PM PT
Friday, 4/23/2010                               12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT
Saturday, 4/24/2010                           3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT
Sunday, 4/25/2010                             11:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM PT