FUEL TV Airs “Blue Carpet Special: Ultimate Wave Tahiti 3D” Monday, March 1

image006Airing Monday, March 1, at 8:00pm ET/PT in Meet & Brotatoes, and re-airing several more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase “Blue Carpet Special: Ultimate Wave Tahiti 3D.”

Join FUEL TV as we cover the premiere of The Ultimate Wave Tahiti; the first ever IMAX 3D surf film. Featuring nine-time world champion Kelly Slater, The Ultimate Wave Tahiti follows a quest to find the perfect wave-riding experience. Filmed in Tahiti and among the islands of French Polynesia, the film showcases dramatic giant screen surfing action in a unique Pacific paradise. Come join the stars of the surfing community as they showcase this monumental piece of surf film history.

“Blue Carpet Special: Ultimate Wave Tahiti 3D” Air Dates:

Monday, 3/1/2010                              8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT in Meet & Brotatoes
Monday, 3/1/2010                              11:00 PM ET / 8:00 M PT
Wednesday, 3/3/2010                         12:30 PM ET / 9:30 AM PT
Saturday, 3/6/2010                             12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT
Sunday, 3/7/2010                               7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT
Thursday, 3/11/2010                          6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT
Saturday, 3/13/2010                           3:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM PT
Wednesday, 3/24/2010                       4:00 PM ET/ 1:00 PM PT