Volcom Stone’s BS! Available On iTunes Now And Premiering On Fuel TV Tonight

Volcom Stone\'s BS!

Volcom Stone’s newest surf film, BS! is now available! All you have to do is click over the Volcom iTunes page to download the movie for $4.99, or check out the premiere for free on FUEL TV tonight at 6:30PM PT / 9:30PM ET titled as “2009 Volcom Surf Flick.” It will replay at 9:30PM PT / 12:30AM ET.

The Veeco Productions guide to a perfect night in:
For dinner, indulge into a big serving of creamy beef stroganoff. For dessert, crush some nuts and begin sprinkling them atop a delicious banana split. After hours, sit on your brown sofa in front of your big screen and watch the brilliant shredding of Dusty Payne, Mitch Coleborn, Alex Gray, Nate Tyler, Andrew Doheny and more… in Veeco Productions latest surf feature entitled “BS!

*If your excitement lasts for more than 4 hours, read yourself a bedtime story and you’ll be sleepin’ in no time.