FUEL TV To Air 2008 US Open of Surfing Monday, January 26

Airing Monday, January 26, at 8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT (in Meet & Brotatoes PT), and re-airing several more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase “2008 US Open of Surfing”.

See the world’s best surfers battle it out in the largest surf contest in the world and the only 6-Star WQS event in North America. Professional skateboarders and BMX superstars assault the legendary Soul Bowl and top FMX fliers air it out in a ramp-to-ramp air show. Sprinkle in some music, fashion, sand, and sun and you have the epitome of the California lifestyle and the culture of action sports.

2008 US Open of Surfing Dates:

Monday 1/26/2009 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT in Meet & Brotatoes

Monday 1/26/2009 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT

Thursday 1/29/2009 9:30pm ET / 6:30pm PT

Saturday 1/31/2009 12:00am ET / 9:00pm PT

Sunday 2/1/2009 7:00pm ET / 4:00 pm PT

Wednesday 2/18/2009 12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT

Wednesday 3/11/2009 12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT

2008 US Open of Surfing, US Open, Fuel TV To Air US Open, Fuel TV
About FUEL TV

FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 25-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv.