Nathaniel Curran, Aaron Lieber and The Dillinger Escape Plan Featured On “The Daily Habit” Thursday, August 21, 2008

Aaron Leiber and Nathaniel Curran.

Airing Thursday, August 21, at 9:00 p.m. Eastern Time (6:00 p.m. Pacific Time) and telecast three additional times, Nathaniel Curran, Aaron Lieber and The Dillinger Escape Plan will appear on The Daily Habit.

Fresh off his win at the 2008 Honda U.S. Open and sitting at the top of the WQS standings, pro surfer Nathaniel Curran is here.  Plus, director of a very moving surf film, “The Pursuit”, Aaron Lieber joins us. Correspondent Jordan Morris uncovers a different side of Brendan Fraser. Also, known for pioneering the style known as American mathcore, musical guest The Dillinger Escape Plan is in the studios.

Nathaniel Curran’s sponsors include: Macbeth, Alpinestars, Al Merrick Surfboards, Revolution Surf Shop, Famous Wax, Xcel Wetsuits and Fastclips.com. Aaron Lieber’s sponsors include: Etnies, Oakley, Hurley, Surf Prescription, FUBAR, Shakalaka, VAS, Surfline and Transworld SURF.

“The Daily Habit” is FUEL TV’s first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:00 p.m. ET (6:00 p.m. PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 12:00 a.m. ET (9:00 p.m. PT), and the following weekday at 2:30 p.m. ET (11:30 a.m. PT) and 5:30 p.m. ET (2:30 p.m. PT). “The Daily Habit” encompasses the world of the action sports enthusiast, mixing the best in pop culture with today’s top action sports personalities, cutting-edge music, product reviews, and comedy.

About FUEL TV
FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 25-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit fuel.tv.

CATEGORIZED: News