Ryan Smith, Lindsay Robertson, and Ian Walsh Featured On “The Daily Habit” Monday, August 11, 2008

Airing Monday, August 11, at 9:00 p.m. Eastern Time (6:00 p.m. Pacific Time)
and telecast three additional times. Ryan Smith, Lindsay Robertson and
Ian Walsh will appear on “The Daily Habit.”

For the first time ever, The Daily Habit hits the road. It’s DC Week
from the rooftop of the Standard Hotel in downtown Los Angeles. Today,
one of the most respected tech skaters out there, DC Team rider Lindsey
Robertson joins us on The Habit. Also on the show, a DC team skater
who’s revered in his many film parts for his amazing speed and smooth
riding, Ryan Smith. And Renee Renee makes a special guest appearance.
Plus, we catch up with pro surfer Ian Walsh.

Ryan Smith’s sponsors include: DC, Mystery, H2O and Vernon. Lindsay
Robertson’s sponsors include:  DC, Mystery and Pharmacy Boardshops. Ian
Walsh’s sponsors include: Gravis, O’Neill, Lost, Red Bull, Dakine, Boost
Mobile, HGA, Vertra and Go211.com

“The Daily Habit” is FUEL TV’s first original daily series, telecast
weeknights at 9:00 p.m. ET (6:00pm PT) while re-airing later in the evening
at 12:00 a.m. ET (9:00 p.m. PT), and the following weekday at 2:30 p.m. ET
(11:30 a.m. PT) and 5:30 p.m. ET (2:30 p.m. PT). “The Daily Habit” encompasses
the world of the action sports enthusiast, mixing the best in pop
culture with today’s top action sports personalities, cutting-edge
music, product reviews, and comedy.

About FUEL TV
FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding,
snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. A
unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is
seen in 25-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call
877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit
fuel.tv.

CATEGORIZED: News
TAGS: , ,